Sunday, April 14, 7:30 pm

Mark Takeshi McGregor flute
Rebecca Whitling violin
Zoltan Rozsnyai cello
Kenneth Broadway piano
Their program will include the world premiere of a piece written by Vancouver composer Chris Kovarik commissioned by the Maple Ridge Music Society.   
  • J.S Bach: Sonata in E-flat Major, BWV 1031
  • Christopher Kovarik: Black Storms and Golden Sunsets 
  • W.A. Mozart:
 Trio in C Major, K. 548 
  • Beethoven/Kovarik: Symphony No. 6 in F Major, Op. 68  “Pastoral”